Страница 27


Письмо №66 стр. 27

This figure roughly represents the development of humanity on a planet — say our earth. Man evolves in seven major or root-races; 49 minor races; and the subordinate races or offshoots, the branchlet races coming from the latter are not shown.

The arrows indicate the direction taken by the evolutionary impulse.

I, II, III, IV, etc., are the seven major or root-races. 1, 2, 3, etc., are the minor races. a, a, a, are the subordinate or offshoot races. N, the initial and terminal point of evolution on the planet. S, the axial point where the development equilibrates or adjusts itself in each race evolution. E, the equatorial points where in the descending arc

Интерактивный сайт «Откровение Мистерии»

Разрабатываемый интерактивный сайт,
развитие сайта
e-mail: info@mysterium.ru